هوت مبيعات المنتج

  • بيتا NMN / BETA-نيكوتيناميد Nicotinatmide النوكليوتيد CAS1094-61-7

    بيتا NMN / BETA-نيكوتيناميد Nicotinatmide النوكليوتيد CAS1094-61-7

    بيتا NMN نيكوتيناميد النوكليوتيد (NMN)، وهو منتج من رد فعل NAMPT وNAD مفتاح المتوسط، إلى التقليل الحساسية المفرطة تجاه الجلوكوز عن طريق استعادة NAD المستويات في يسببها HFD الفئران T2D. كما يعزز NMN كبدي الحساسية للانسولين ويعيد التعبير الجيني المتعلقة الاكسدة، استجابة التهابية، وإيقاع الساعة البيولوجية، وذلك جزئيا من خلال تفعيل SIRT1. يستخدم NMN لدراسة الدوافع ملزمة ضمن الأبتامرات RNA وعمليات تنشيط إنزيم الحمض النووي الريبوزي التي تنطوي على β نيكوتيناميد النوكليوتيد (بيتا NMN) -activated شظايا الحمض النووي الريبي.

    النوكليوتيد نيكوتيناميد في الخلايا البشرية تلعب دورا هاما في مجال توليد الطاقة، وتشارك في NAD داخل الخلايا (نيكوتيناميد الأدينين ثنائي النوكليوتيد، وتحويل طاقة الخلية أنزيم مهم) التوليف، وتستخدم في مكافحة الشيخوخة والسكر سقوط الدم وغيرها من منتجات الرعاية الصحية.

    نيكوتيناميد النوكليوتيد تستخدم على نطاق واسع لمستحضرات التجميل ومستحضرات التجميل pharmaceutical.In لديها لمكافحة الشيخوخة وكلاء تأثيرات مضادة للحساسية الخ

    Email تفاصيل
  • NADH / بيتا نيكوتيناميد الأدينين ثنائي النوكليوتيد الصوديوم الملح (NADH 3Na) CAS 606-68-8

    NADH / بيتا نيكوتيناميد الأدينين ثنائي النوكليوتيد الصوديوم الملح (NADH 3Na) CAS 606-68-8

    NADH هو شكل انخفاض من NAD ، وNAD هو الشكل المؤكسد من NADH، وأنزيم تتألف من ribosylnicotinamide 5 '' - ثنائي فسفات الأدينوزين إلى جانب ل5 '' - الفوسفات من الربط بيروفوسفات. وجدت NADH على نطاق واسع في الطبيعة، وتشارك في العديد من التفاعلات الأنزيمية فيه بمثابة الناقل الإلكترون من التعرض للأكسدة بالتناوب (NAD ) وانخفاض (NADH). فهو يشكل NADP مع إضافة مجموعة فوسفات إلى '' موقف 2 من النوكليوتيدات adenosyl من خلال الربط استر.

    ويتم تصنيع NADH من قبل الهيئة وليس من المغذيات الأساسية الآن. NADH لا تتطلب نيكوتيناميد المغذيات الأساسية لتخليق لها، ودور NADH في إنتاج الطاقة هو بالتأكيد واحد أساسي. بالإضافة إلى دور NADH في سلسلة نقل الإلكترون الميتوكوندريا، وينتج NADH في العصارة الخلوية. غشاء الميتوكوندريا غير منفذ إلى NADH، وهذا الحاجز نفاذية تفصل بشكل فعال حشوية من حمامات NADH الميتوكوندريا. ومع ذلك، NADH حشوية يمكن استخدامها لإنتاج الطاقة البيولوجية. يحدث هذا عندما يدخل المكوك مالات اسبارتاتي خفض حكمه من NADH في العصارة الخلوية إلى سلسلة نقل الإلكترون من الميتوكوندريا. يحدث هذا المكوك بشكل رئيسي في الكبد والقلب.

    Email تفاصيل
  • NAD   / β-نيكوتيناميد الأدينين ثنائي النوكليوتيد CAS 53-84-9

    NAD / β-نيكوتيناميد الأدينين ثنائي النوكليوتيد CAS 53-84-9

    نيكوتيناميد الأدينين ثنائي النوكليوتيد NAD هو فيتامين قابل للذوبان في الماء، نيكوتيناميد الأدينين ثنائي النوكليوتيد NAD هو مسحوق بلوري أبيض، عديم الرائحة أو ما يقرب من عديم الرائحة والمر في الطعم، قابل للذوبان في الماء بحرية أو الإيثانول، قابل للذوبان في الجليسرين.

    نيكوتيناميد الأدينين ثنائي النوكليوتيد NAD من السهل على امتصاص عن طريق الفم، ويمكن توزيعها على نطاق واسع في الجسم، والتمثيل الغذائي الزائدة أو النموذج طرد بسرعة من البول. نيكوتيناميد هو جزء من الإنزيم المساعد الأول وأنزيم II، يلعب دور التسليم الهيدروجين في السلسلة التنفسية الأكسدة البيولوجية، يمكن أن تعزز البيولوجية عمليات الأكسدة والتمثيل الغذائي الأنسجة، والحفاظ على الأنسجة الطبيعية (خاصة الجلد والجهاز الهضمي والجهاز العصبي) سلامة دورا هاما .

    وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، نيكوتيناميد الأدينين ثنائي النوكليوتيد NAD ديه الوقاية والعلاج من كتلة القلب، وظيفة العقدة الجيبية ومعاداة بسرعة عدم انتظام ضربات القلب التجريبية، يمكن نيكوتيناميد تحسن ملحوظ في معدل ضربات القلب وكتلة الأذيني البطيني الناجم عن فيراباميل.

    Email تفاصيل
  • الفوليرين C60 CAS99685-96-8

    الفوليرين C60 CAS99685-96-8

    الفوليرين C60 لديه تكوين كروي خاص، الفوليرين C60 هو أفضل جولة من جميع الجزيئات. الفوليرين C60 ديه بحر من المزايا التي مفيدة للمعادن المسلحة، محفز جديد، وتخزين الغاز وتصنيع المواد البصرية، وتصنيع المواد النشطة بيولوجيا وهلم جرا.

    الفوليرين C60 هو نأمل جدا أن يترجم إلى المواد الكاشطة جديدة مع صلابة عالية نتيجة لC60 شكل جزيئات'مميز وقدرة قوية على مقاومة الضغوط الخارجية. الى جانب ذلك، يكون ذلك بسبب استخدام C60 الأفلام علاقة مع المواد المصفوفة، والتي يمكن أن يتم في مزيج المسنن من المكثفات.

    أجهزة الاستشعار الكيميائية التي الفوليرين C60 لها التفوق ذات أحجام صغيرة وبسيطة، قابلة للتجديد وانخفاض الأسعار.
    أيضا، الفلورين C60 ديه وظيفة الذاكرة، والتي يمكن استخدامها كمواد الذاكرة.

    Email تفاصيل
  • NR / نيكوتيناميد ريبوز، NRC / نيكوتيناميد Riboside كلوريد CAS 1341-23-7 CAS 23111-00-4

    NR / نيكوتيناميد ريبوز، NRC / نيكوتيناميد Riboside كلوريد CAS 1341-23-7 CAS 23111-00-4

    نيكوتيناميد Riboside هو عنصر طبيعي ان يوجد في الحليب. يرتبط في الواقع إلى أشكال النياسين وغيرها من فيتامين B3.
    أصبح نيكوتيناميد Riboside أكثر وأكثر شعبية اليوم لمختلف الدراسات العلمية التي تثبت نيكوتيناميد Riboside القدرة على منع البدانة عن طريق المساعدة على محاربة زيادة الوزن. وقد وجد الباحثون أن نيكوتيناميد Riboside يمكن أن تكون بمثابة تكملة فريدة من نوعها من شأنها أن تعزز عملية الأيض واحد لمساعدة حرق مزيد من السعرات الحرارية ومنع زيادة الوزن.
    وبصرف النظر عن منع زيادة الوزن، نيكوتيناميد Riboside أيضا يساعد على أداء العضلات دفعة والنفقات زيادة الطاقة، والحد من عوامل الخطر لمرض السكري.

    Email تفاصيل
  • N، N-ميثيل-3-Phenylethylamine هيدروكلوريد / السيترات حمض / CAS: 10275-21-5

    N، N-ميثيل-3-Phenylethylamine هيدروكلوريد / السيترات حمض / CAS: 10275-21-5

    وزعم N-phenethyl Dimethylamie (Eria Jarensis استخراج) لتكون آسى المستخرجة من نبات يسمى Eria Jarensis. وهي تشبه PEA الجزيء الجديد الذي له تأثير البهيجة لطيفة جدا. إلا أن تأثير وخفيف جدا وهو ليس قويا كما DMAA. N-Phenethyl ميثيل أمين (Eria Jarensis استخراج) له تأثيرات وظائف مماثلة كما neuromodulartor في الجهاز العصبي المركزي. على الرغم من أن تحدث طبيعيا، وكثيرا ما تستكمل أنها لفوائده لرفع المزاج العلاجية، لذلك زيادة مستويات الدوبامين في الواقع لدينا والتي قد تجعل لدينا يشعر الدماغ بشكل أفضل.

    Email تفاصيل
  • حرارة
    الفوليرين C70 CAS 115383-22-7

    الفوليرين C70 CAS 115383-22-7

    C70 الفوليرين هو جزيء الفوليرين تتكون من 70 ذرة كربون. C70 الفوليرين هو قفص مثل تنصهر الدائري الهيكل الذي يشبه كرة الركبي، مصنوعة من 25 السداسي و 12 خماسية، مع ذرة الكربون في القمم من كل مضلع والسندات على طول كل حافة المضلع. جزيء الفوليرين ذات الصلة، واسمه بكمنستر (C60 الفوليرين)، ويتكون من 60 ذرة كربون.

    كان أول أعد C70 الفوليرين عمدا في عام 1985 من قبل هارولد كروتو، جيمس R. هيث، شون O''برين، روبرت كورل وريتشارد سمالي في جامعة رايس. منحت كروتو، الضفيرة وسمالي على جائزة نوبل في الكيمياء عام 1996 لدورهم في اكتشاف الفلورين تشبه القفص. الاسم هو ولاء إلى بكمنستر فولر، الذي هذه الجزيئات تشبه القباب الجيوديسية.

    Email تفاصيل
  • NADP / نيكوتيناميد الأدينين ثنائي النوكليوتيد الفوسفات CAS 53-59-8

    NADP / نيكوتيناميد الأدينين ثنائي النوكليوتيد الفوسفات CAS 53-59-8

    الأدينين ثنائي النوكليوتيد نيكوتيناميد (NAD) ونيكوتيناميد الأدينين ثنائي النوكليوتيد النسبي الفوسفات (NADP) هما من أكثر الإنزيمات المساعدة الهامة في الخلية. وNAD NADP ببساطة مع مجموعة الفوسفات الثالثة المرفقة كما هو موضح في الجزء السفلي من هذا الرقم.
    الانزيمات التي تستخدم NADP (H) باعتبارها متقبل الإلكترون أو بمثابة العامل المساعد. نيكوتيناميد الأدينين ثنائي النوكليوتيد الفوسفات، وهو أنزيم الأكسدة التي تشارك في مجموعة متنوعة من التفاعلات الإنزيمية فيه بمثابة الناقل الإلكترون من التعرض للأكسدة بالتناوب (NADP ) وانخفاض (NADPH). يستخدم النظير من NAD، ولكن NADPH على نطاق واسع في مسارات السكروز، بدلا من الهدم، وكذلك في عملية التمثيل الضوئي.

    Email تفاصيل
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

Hot Sales Product

  • Beta NMN/BETA-NICOTINAMIDE Nicotinatmide Mononucleotide CAS1094-61-7

    Beta NMN/BETA-NICOTINAMIDE Nicotinatmide Mononucleotide CAS1094-61-7

    Beta NMN Nicotinamide mononucleotide (NMN), a product of the NAMPT reaction and a key NAD+ intermediate, ameliorates glucose intolerance by restoring NAD+ levels in HFD-induced T2D mice. NMN also enhances hepatic insulin sensitivity and restores gene expression related to oxidative stress, inflammatory response, and circadian rhythm, partly through SIRT1 activation. NMN is used for studying binding motifs within RNA aptamers and ribozyme activation processes involving β-nicotinamide mononucleotide (Beta-NMN)-activated RNA fragments.

    Nicotinamide mononucleotide in human cells play an important role in energy generation, it involved in intracellular NAD (nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide, cell energy conversion important coenzyme) synthesis, used in anti-aging, fall blood sugar and other health care products.

    Nicotinamide Mononucleotide widely used for cosmetics and pharmaceutical.In cosmetics has anti-aging and anti-allergic agents effects etc.

    Email Details
  • NADH/beta-Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide Disodium Salt(NADH 3Na) CAS 606-68-8

    NADH/beta-Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide Disodium Salt(NADH 3Na) CAS 606-68-8

    NADH is the reduced form of NAD+, and NAD+ is the oxidized form of NADH, a coenzyme composed of ribosylnicotinamide 5'-diphosphate coupled to adenosine 5'-phosphate by pyrophosphate linkage. NADH is found widely in nature and is involved in numerous enzymatic reactions in which it serves as an electron carrier by being alternately oxidized (NAD+) and reduced (NADH). It forms NADP with the addition of a phosphate group to the 2' position of the adenosyl nucleotide through an ester linkage.

    NADH is synthesized by the body and thus is not an essential nutrient. NADH does require the essential nutrient nicotinamide for its synthesis, and NADH role in energy production is certainly an essential one. In addition to NADH role in the mitochondrial electron transport chain, NADH is produced in the cytosol. The mitochondrial membrane is impermeable to NADH, and this permeability barrier effectively separates the cytoplasmic from the mitochondrial NADH pools. However, cytoplasmic NADH can be used for biologic energy production. This occurs when the malate-aspartate shuttle introduces reducing equivalents from NADH in the cytosol to the electron transport chain of the mitochondria. This shuttle mainly occurs in the liver and heart.

    Email Details
  • NAD+/β-Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide CAS 53-84-9

    NAD+/β-Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide CAS 53-84-9

    Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide NAD+ is a water-soluble vitamin, Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide NAD+ is white crystalline powder, odorless or nearly odorless, bitter in taste, freely soluble in water or ethanol, dissolvable in glycerin.

    Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide NAD+ is easy to absorb oral, and can be widely distributed in the body, the excess metabolites or prototype quickly expel from urine. Nicotinamide is part of coenzyme I and coenzyme II, plays the role of hydrogen delivery in biological oxidation respiratory chain, can promote biological oxidation processes and tissue metabolism, maintain normal tissue (especially the skin, digestive tract and nervous system) integrity has an important role.

    In addition, Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide NAD+ has prevention and treatment of heart block, sinus node function and anti-fast experimental arrhythmias, nicotinamide can significantly improve the heart rate and atrioventricular block caused by verapamil.

    Email Details
  • Fullerene C60 CAS99685-96-8

    Fullerene C60 CAS99685-96-8

    Fullerene C60 has a special spherical configuration, fullerene C60 is the best round of all the molecules. Fullerene C60 has sea of advantages that useful for reinforced metal, new catalyst, gas storage, manufacturing optical material, manufacturing bioactive materials and so on.

    Fullerene C60 is very hopefully to translate into a new abrasive material with high hardness as a result of C60 molecules’special shape and strong ability to resist external pressures. Besides, it is because using C60 films to do with the matrix material, which can be made into dentate combination of capacitors.

    The chemical sensors made by fullerene C60 have superiorities with smaller sizes, simple, renewable and lower price.
    Also, fullerenes C60 has memory function, which can be used as memory materials.

    Email Details
  • NR/Nicotinamide Ribose;NRC/Nicotinamide Riboside Chloride CAS 1341-23-7 CAS 23111-00-4

    NR/Nicotinamide Ribose;NRC/Nicotinamide Riboside Chloride CAS 1341-23-7 CAS 23111-00-4

    Nicotinamide Riboside is a natural ingredient that is found in milk. It is actually related to niacin and other forms of vitamin B3.
    Nicotinamide Riboside has become more and more popular today because of various scientific studies that prove Nicotinamide Riboside ability to prevent obesity by helping you fight weight gain. Researchers have found that Nicotinamide Riboside can serve as a unique supplement that will boost one’s metabolism to help burn off more calories and prevent weight gain.
    Apart from preventing weight gain,Nicotinamide Riboside also helps boost muscle performance, increase energy expenditure, and minimize the risk factors of diabetes.

    Email Details
  • N,N-Dimethyl-3-Phenylethylamine Hydrochloride/ Citrate Acid / CAS:10275-21-5

    N,N-Dimethyl-3-Phenylethylamine Hydrochloride/ Citrate Acid / CAS:10275-21-5

    N-phenethyl Dimethylamie(Eria Jarensis Extract) was claimed to be a assy extracted from a plant called Eria Jarensis. It is a new PEA-like molecule that has very nice euphoric effect. However the effect are quite mild which is not as strong as DMAA. N-Phenethyl Dimethylamine(Eria Jarensis Extract) has similar effects and functions as a neuromodulartor in the central nervous system. Although naturally-occurring,it is frequently supplemented as for its therapeutic mood-boosting benefits,so it actually boost our dopamine levels which may make our brain feel better.

    Email Details
  • Hot
    Fullerene C70 CAS 115383-22-7

    Fullerene C70 CAS 115383-22-7

    C70 fullerene is the fullerene molecule consisting of 70 carbon atoms. C70 fullerene is a cage-like fused-ring structure which resembles a rugby ball, made of 25 hexagons and 12 pentagons, with a carbon atom at the vertices of each polygon and a bond along each polygon edge. A related fullerene molecule, named buckminsterfullerene (C60 fullerene), consists of 60 carbon atoms.

    C70 fullerene was first intentionally prepared in 1985 by Harold Kroto, James R. Heath, Sean O'Brien, Robert Curl and Richard Smalley at Rice University. Kroto, Curl and Smalley were awarded the 1996 Nobel Prize in Chemistry for their roles in the discovery of cage-like fullerenes. The name is a homage to Buckminster Fuller, whose geodesic domes these molecules resemble.

    Email Details
  • NADP/Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide Phosphate CAS 53-59-8

    NADP/Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide Phosphate CAS 53-59-8

    Nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide (NAD) and its relative nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide phosphate (NADP) are two of the most important coenzymes in the cell. NADP is simply NAD with a third phosphate group attached as shown at the bottom of the figure.
    Enzymes which use NADP(H) as an electron acceptor or as a cofactor. Nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide phosphate, a redox coenzyme that participates in a variety of enzymatic reactions in which it serves as an electron carrier by being alternately oxidized (NADP+) and reduced (NADPH). Analogue of NAD, but NADPH is used extensively in biosynthetic, rather than catabolic pathways as well as in photosynthesis.

    Email Details
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)