من نحن

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

     ووهان HengHeDa فارم المحدودة هي مرحبا التكنولوجيا يحدد موقع الشركة فى مدينة ووهان العلوم الخاصة وحديقة التكنولوجيا، وتخصصت في العرف التوليف وتصنيع واستيراد وتصدير المواد الكيميائية غرامة، واجهات برمجة التطبيقات وسيطة الصيدلانية. HengHeDa فارم لديها إدارة إدارة كاملة وفريق عمل جيد، مما يجعله ينمو بسرعة في المواد الكيميائية وصناعة الأدوية.

   HengHeDa فارم لديها مركز R & D الرواية مع معدات التهوية المتقدمة والمعدات التجربة الحديثة؛ نحن نقدم بيئة عمل صديقة، يكون الناس المهرة مع تجربة غنية في أنواع مختلفة من التجارب والكيميائيين المواهب المهنية في R & D ومراقبة الجودة. كل هذا يجعلنا توفير منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة مع تصنيف مرتفع.

   HengHeDa فارم يتبع مبدأ "الجودة أولا، العميل أعلاه وبأصولية الائتمان"، متمنيا لتقديم أفضل المنتجات لعملائنا.




فريقنا 

photobank (7) .JPG

       

    تأسست الشركة في عام 2013. ومن وهان مرحبا التكنولوجيا المؤسسة. انها تركز أساسا على سيطة الصيدلانية، واستخراج عشب، ملحق غذائي، وكذلك تقديم خدمة تخصيص.

لدينا أساسا المنتجات، مثل 5 ألفا هيدروكسيل-laxogenin، ألفا المؤتمر الشعبي العام، coluracetam، PQQ، WAY316606، RU58841، CB-03-01، Ecotoine، Urolithin AD، ETCS Idebenone N-أسيتيل-D-غالاكتوزامين، ميمانتين حمض الهيدروكلوريك.

     منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء العالم في الصناعات الغذائية والدوائية والصناعات الكيميائية مع أكثر من 70٪ من الإنتاج لدينا تصديرها إلى اليابان وأوروبا واستراليا والولايات المتحدة والشرق الأوسط. نحن يحظى باحترام كبير في الأسواق العالمية وعلامتنا التجارية ومن المعروف جيدا من قبل العملاء.

وتعتبر ووهان HengHeDa الجودة أولا وقبل كل شيء ويفهم أنه هو شريان الحياة للشركة. للتأكد من الجودة، ونحن أيضا إرسال منتجاتنا الى 3rd الطرف للمنتجات testing.Our تلبي معايير الجودة الدولية الأكثر تطالب بما في ذلك الأغذية المواد الكيميائية الدستور، USPharmacopoeia، ودستور الأدوية البريطاني.   

     الحفاظ على الجودة العالية والخدمة الممتازة، وسمعة يحظى باحترام كبير، ونحن نسعى لاقامة علاقات طويلة الاجل مفيدة للطرفين الشراكات التجارية في الخارج ومواصلة الإسهام في حياة سعيدة عملائنا.

 




الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

About Us

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

     Wuhan HengHeDa Pharm Co., Ltd is a hi-tech enterprise locates in Wuhan Private Science and Technology Park, specializing in custom synthesis, manufacture and import & export of fine chemicals, APIs and pharmaceutical intermediates. HengHeDa Pharm has complete administration management and a good work team, which makes it growing fast in chemicals and pharmaceutical industry.

   HengHeDa Pharm has a novel R&D center with advanced ventilation equipments and modern experiment equipments; we offer friendly working environment, have skilled people with rich experience in various kinds of experiments and talent chemists professional in R&D and QC. All of this makes us provide good quality products with high rating.

   HengHeDa Pharm follows the principle of "quality first, customer above and credit fundamentality", wishing to offer the best products to our customers.



Our team 

photobank (7).jpg

       

    Our Company was established in 2013. It is WuHan Hi-tech Enterprise. It mainly focus on pharmaceutical intermediates,herb extraction, Nutritional supplement, and also provide customize service.

Our mainly products,such as 5-alpha hydroxyl-laxogenin,alpha-GPC, coluracetam, PQQ, WAY316606,RU58841,CB-03-01,Ecotoine,Urolithin A-D, N-Acetyl-D-galactosamine,Memantine HCl,Idebenone etcs.

     Our products are widely used around the world in food, pharmaceutical and chemical industries with over 70% of our production exported to Japan, Europe, Australia, the United States and Middle East.  We are well respected in international markets and our brand is well recognized by customers.

WuHan HengHeDa considers quality first and foremost and understands that it is the life blood of the company. To make sure the quality,we also send our products to 3rd party for testing.Our products meet the most demanding international quality standards including Food Chemicals Codex, U.S.Pharmacopoeia, and British Pharmacopoeia.   

     Maintaining superior quality, excellent service, and a well respected reputation, we seek to establish  long term mutually beneficial overseas business partnerships and to continue to contribute to the happy lives of our customers.

 




Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)