• شراء الفوليرين C70 CAS 115383-22-7 ,الفوليرين C70 CAS 115383-22-7 الأسعار ·الفوليرين C70 CAS 115383-22-7 العلامات التجارية ,الفوليرين C70 CAS 115383-22-7 الصانع ,الفوليرين C70 CAS 115383-22-7 اقتباس ·الفوليرين C70 CAS 115383-22-7 الشركة
  • شراء الفوليرين C70 CAS 115383-22-7 ,الفوليرين C70 CAS 115383-22-7 الأسعار ·الفوليرين C70 CAS 115383-22-7 العلامات التجارية ,الفوليرين C70 CAS 115383-22-7 الصانع ,الفوليرين C70 CAS 115383-22-7 اقتباس ·الفوليرين C70 CAS 115383-22-7 الشركة
الفوليرين C70 CAS 115383-22-7
  • Wuhan Hengheda Pharm Co.,Ltd
  • الصين
  • فورا بعد دفع
  • 1KG / شهر

C70 الفوليرين هو جزيء الفوليرين تتكون من 70 ذرة كربون. C70 الفوليرين هو قفص مثل تنصهر الدائري الهيكل الذي يشبه كرة الركبي، مصنوعة من 25 السداسي و 12 خماسية، مع ذرة الكربون في القمم من كل مضلع والسندات على طول كل حافة المضلع. جزيء الفوليرين ذات الصلة، واسمه بكمنستر (C60 الفوليرين)، ويتكون من 60 ذرة كربون.

كان أول أعد C70 الفوليرين عمدا في عام 1985 من قبل هارولد كروتو، جيمس R. هيث، شون O''برين، روبرت كورل وريتشارد سمالي في جامعة رايس. منحت كروتو، الضفيرة وسمالي على جائزة نوبل في الكيمياء عام 1996 لدورهم في اكتشاف الفلورين تشبه القفص. الاسم هو ولاء إلى بكمنستر فولر، الذي هذه الجزيئات تشبه القباب الجيوديسية.

الفوليرين C70 CAS 115383-22-7

الكربون الفوليرين C70 هي الشكل تآصلي الثالث من المواد الكربونية (بعد الجرافيت والماس). الفلورين تتألف من أقل من 300 ذرات الكربون (الفلورين endohedral) والمعروف باسم "بوكي". جزيء fullernes الكربون C70 يمكن أن تخضع لمجموعة واسعة من التفاعلات الكيميائية الرواية. ذلك بسهولة يقبل وتتبرع الإلكترونات.


الكربون الفوليرين C70 هي سلسلة من جزيئات الكربون جوفاء التي تشكل قفص مغلق. يتم عزل من قبل وسائل الملكية من مستخلص المختلط (عادة <80٪ C70) من السخام الكربون التي تنتجها قوس الكربون تعمل تحت بيئة الهليوم الفرعية في الغلاف الجوي. يتم تضمين التحليل HPLC مع عينة ويشير إلى وجود كل الفلورين بما في ذلك أكاسيد الأم. العينات فراغ المجفف لإزالة المذيبات المتبقية. عادة، ومحتوى المواد الهيدروكربونية هو <0.5٪. تتوفر لتلبية متطلبات النقاء المطلق صارمة للبحث الحالة الصلبة نقية مساحيق البلورية sublimed والأغشية الرقيقة. الهيدروكربونية المحتوى عادة <0.01٪


الفلورين هي الشكل تآصلي الثالث من المواد الكربونية بعد الجرافيت والماس. تم اكتشاف هذه في عام 1985 من قبل هارولد. كروتو، روبرت F. الضفيرة وريتشارد سمالي. تتكون الفلورين من 20 سداسية و 12 حلقات خماسية كأساس لتماثل بنية قفص مغلق icosohedral. ترتبط كل ذرة كربون إلى ثلاثة آخرين وهو س 2 المهجنة. الجزيء C70 اثنين من طول الرابطة، و6: سندات حلقة 6 يمكن اعتبارها "سندات مزدوجة"، وهي أقصر من 6: سندات 5. C 70 ليست "superaromatic" لأنه يميل إلى تجنب روابط مزدوجة في حلقات خماسية، مما أدى إلى ضعف delocalisation الإلكترون. ونتيجة لذلك، يتصرف C70 مثل الإلكترون الألكينات ناقصة ويتفاعل بسهولة مع الأنواع الغنية الإلكترون. العوامل الرابطة الجيوديسية والإلكترونية في بنية حساب لاستقرار للجزيء. الفلورين ويمكن استخدام الخلايا الكهروضوئية العضوية (OPV)، وهذه هي مضادات الأكسدة القوية، وكرد فعل بسهولة وبسعر مرتفع مع الجذور الحرة التي غالبا ما تكون سببا في تلف الخلايا أو الموت. استخدامات أخرى من C70 مثل المحفزات، في تنقية المياه وحماية واقية، والطاقة المحمولة والسيارات والطبية.



أسئلة وأجوبة
هل لدينا تقارير الاختبار لمنتجاتنا التي يقدمها طرف ثالث مستقل؟
تم اختبار كل دفعة من منتجاتنا من قبل أذن طرف ثالث مستقل، مركز اختبار تحليل، شنغهاي فرع للأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم. نرسل البضائع الى الزبائن مع تقرير اختبار وCOA. تم اختبار منتجاتنا أيضا أمريكا الكيمياء التحليلية مختبرات وC...more
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)
close left right

• Fullerene C70 CAS 115383-22-7
  • Fullerene C70 CAS 115383-22-7
Fullerene C70 CAS 115383-22-7
  • Wuhan Hengheda Pharm Co.,Ltd
  • China
  • Immediately after payment
  • 1kg/month

C70 fullerene is the fullerene molecule consisting of 70 carbon atoms. C70 fullerene is a cage-like fused-ring structure which resembles a rugby ball, made of 25 hexagons and 12 pentagons, with a carbon atom at the vertices of each polygon and a bond along each polygon edge. A related fullerene molecule, named buckminsterfullerene (C60 fullerene), consists of 60 carbon atoms.

C70 fullerene was first intentionally prepared in 1985 by Harold Kroto, James R. Heath, Sean O'Brien, Robert Curl and Richard Smalley at Rice University. Kroto, Curl and Smalley were awarded the 1996 Nobel Prize in Chemistry for their roles in the discovery of cage-like fullerenes. The name is a homage to Buckminster Fuller, whose geodesic domes these molecules resemble.

Fullerene C70 CAS 115383-22-7

Carbon Fullerenes C70 are the third allotropic form of carbon material (after graphite and diamond). Fullerenes composed of less than 300 carbon atoms (endohedral fullerenes) are commonly known as “buckyballs”. The carbon fullernes C70 molecule can undergo a wide range of novel chemical reactions. It readily accepts and donates electrons.


Carbon Fullerenes C70 are a series of hollow carbon molecules that form a closed cage. They are isolated by proprietary methods from the mixed extract (typically <80% C70) of carbon soot produced by a carbon arc operated under a sub-atmospheric helium environment.  HPLC analysis is included with sample and indicates the presence of all fullerenes including parent oxides.  Samples are vacuum-dried to remove residual solvent.  Typically, the hydrocarbon content is <0.5%. Pure sublimed crystalline powders and thin films are available to meet the  stringent absolute purity requirements for solid-state research.  Hydrocarbon content typically <0.01%


Fullerenes are the third allotropic form of carbon material after graphite and diamond. These were discovered in 1985 by Harold. W. Kroto, Robert F. Curl and Richard E. Smalley. Fullerenes consist of 20 hexagonal and 12 pentagonal rings as the basis of an icosohedral symmetry closed cage structure. Each carbon atom is bonded to three others and is sp 2 hybridized. The C70 molecule has two bond lengths, the 6:6 ring bonds can be considered “double bonds” and are shorter than the 6:5 bonds. C 70 is not “superaromatic” as it tends to avoid double bonds in the pentagonal rings, resulting in poor electron delocalisation. As a result, C70 behaves like an electron deficient alkenes and reacts readily with electron rich species. The geodesic and electronic bonding factors in the structure account for the stability of the molecule. Fullerenes can be used as organic photovoltaics(OPV), these are powerful antioxidants, reacting readily and at a high rate with free radicals which are often the cause of cell damage or death. Other uses of C70 like catalysts, in water purification and biohazard protection, portable power, vehicles and medical.



FAQ
Do we have the test reports for our products provided by the independent third party?
Every batch of our product was tested by authorized independent third party, Analysis testing center, Shanghai branch, Chinese Academy of Science. We send goods to customers with test report and COA. Our products were also tested by American Analytical Chemistry Laboratories and Chromadex too....more
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)
close left right